Upcoming Events

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 – Year 2 trip to Knowsley Safari Park

Saturday 6th July 2019 – School Summer Fair

Tuesday 9th July 2019 – Year 3 trip to Rivington Pike Walk

Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Year 1 trip to Ice Cream Farm

Thursday 11th July 2019 – New starter’s Induction / Moving up day

Friday 12th July 2019 – Ibn Zubayr class assembly

Monday 15th July – Tuesday 16th July 2019 – Sports Day

Wednesday 17th July 2019 – Hajj Experience Day

Thursday 18th July 2019 – End of year assembly

 

 

Added By: Olive Bolton | Date Added: 2nd Jul 2019 | Posted In:

Latest News

Stay updated with our latest news, key notices and publication.

Read more

School judged ‘outstanding’ in first Ofsted inspection

Staff, pupils, parents and governors from The Olive School, Bolton are celebrating after their school was judged ‘outstanding’ in all areas following its first Ofsted inspection.

Read more

Kids' Zone

Play games, and visit some cool websites. You can vote for your favourites!

Read more
top